School Holidays

 

 

List of Holidays 2019-20

Month

Date

Day

Name of the Holiday

August

12 Monday Bakri Id *
September 02 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
September 10 Tuesday Muharram *
September 11 Wednesday Onam
October 02 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi
October 07 Monday Navmi(RH)
October 08 Tuesday Dussehra
November 11 Monday Id-E Milad *
November 12 Tuesday Guru Nanak's Birthday
December 24 Tuesday Christmas(RH)
December 25 Wednesday Christmas

2020

January

14/15 Tuesday/Wednesday Makar Sankranti
February 21 Friday Maha Shivratri
March 10 Tuesday Holi
March 25 Wednesday Gudi Padwa
April 02 Thursday Ram Navami
April 10 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
April 20 Monday Mahavir Jayanti

Note:

RH – Restricted Holiday

*….. Subject to change depending on appearance of moon